Skip to main content
Worcester State University

Admissions

Home
  
Admissions > Admissions > contactus  

Web Part Page Title Bar image
contactus

 

Contact Us

Our admissions team can answer your questions about the admission process, academics, student life, residence life, commuter services, athletics, and more.

We are located on the second floor of the Helen G. Shaughnessy Administration Building in Office Suite 248.

There are several ways to reach us:

Phone: 508-929-8040
Email: admissions@worcester.edu
Fax: 508-929-8183
Twitter: @AdmissionsWSU

Facebook: www.facebook.com/WorcesterStateAdmissions

Specific questions can also be addressed by contacting an admissions representative. Please direct your questions to the counselor assigned to you by geographic location.

Joseph DiCarlo
Director of Admissions
Joseph.Dicarlo@worcester.edu

  • Massachusetts (Essex County and Milton, Lexington, and Waltham areas)

Kirshner Donis
Associate Director of Admissions
Kirshner.Donis@worcester.edu

  • Massachusetts (Suffolk County, and cities of Boston, Worcester and Springfield)
  • All states outside of New England
  • All international students

Tiana Carrasquillo
Associate Director of Admissions
Tiana.Carrasquillo@worcester.edu

  • Massachusetts (Norfolk County and Bristol County)
  • Connecticut

Christopher Dooley
Assistant Director of Admissions
Christopher.Dooley@worcester.edu

  • Massachusetts (Lowell, Concord/Wellesley areas, Fitchburg and Northern Worcester County, Quincy and Plymouth County, and Cape Cod and Islands)
  • New Hampshire
  • All veteran students
  • All homeschooled students

Benjamin McElroy
Assistant Director of Admissions
Benjamin.McElroy@worcester.edu

  • Massachusetts (Southern Worcester County)
  • All transfer students

Alexandra Bellerose
Admissions Counselor
Alexandra.Bellerose@worcester.edu

  • Western Massachusetts
  • Maine
  • Vermont
  • Rhode Island
Related Links

 
  Current Course Offerings
  Continuing Education
  Graduate School
  Succeed in 4
  Registrar's Office
  Worcester Area Attractions
  Transfer Equivalency Guide
  Financial Aid
  Accepted Transfer Student Checklist
  WSU At A Glance





DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000