Worcester State University
Business Administration and Economics

 
Business Administration Faculty:


Laurie A. Dahlin
Professor
Office: Sullivan 203C
Phone: 508-929-8094
Email: ldahlin@worcester.edu

Robert C. Fink
Professor
Office: Sullivan 203E
Phone: 508-929-8745
Email: rfink@worcester.edu

Renuka Jain, Department Chairperson
Professor
Office: Sullivan 203G
Phone: 508-929-8093
Email: rjain@worcester.edu

Tejendra N. Kalia
Associate Professor
Office: Sullivan 204F
Phone: 508-929-8741
Email: tkalia@worcester.edu


Wai-Chung Harry Lo
Assistant Professor
Office: Sullivan 204H
Phone: 508-929-8697
Email: wlo1@worcester.edu


Mark L. Love
Assistant Professor
Office: Sullivan 204E
Phone: 508-929-8857
Email: mlove@worcester.edu


Augustus N. Luparelli
Professor
Office: Sullivan 203D
Phone: 508-929-8748
Email: aluparelli@worcester.edu


Joan (Jay) Mahoney
Professor
Office: Sullivan 204C
Phone: 508-929-8092
Email: jmahoney1@worcester.edu


Rodney Oudan
Professor
Office: Sullivan 203F
Phone: 508-929-8751
Email: roudan@worcester.edu


Elizabeth A. Siler
Assistant Professor
Office: Sullivan 204K
Phone: 508-929-8890
Email: esiler@worcester.edu


Maureen C. Stefanini
Professor
Office: Sullivan 204D
Phone: 508-929-8047
Email: mstefanini@worcester.edu


James J. Swanson
Professor
Office: Sullivan 204G
Phone: 508-929-8740
Email: jswanson@worcester.edu


Elizabeth J. Wark
Professor
Office: Sullivan 203A
Phone: 508-929-8743
Email: ewark@worcester.edu



Economics Faculty:

Wei- Pang Lee
Professor
Office: Sullivan 204J
Phone: 508-929-8101
Email: wlee@worcester.edu

William F. O'Brien Jr.
Professor
Office: Sullivan 203B
Phone: 508-929-8744
Email: wobrien@worcester.edu

Bonnie Orcutt
Professor
Office: Sullivan 204B
Phone: 508-929-8750
Email: borcutt@worcester.edu

Elizabeth J. Wark
Professor
Office: Sullivan 203A
Phone: 508-929-8743
Email: ewark@worcester.edu

Janice Yee
Professor
Office: Sullivan 204 I
Phone: 508-929-8418
Email: jyee@worcester.edu


Maria Bocka
Dept. Secretary
Office: Sullivan A361
Phone: 508-929-8091
Email: mbocka@worcester.edu

 
Related Links


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000