Worcester State University
Communication Department

 

Faculty and Staff


Department Chairperson


Donald F. Bullens, Associate Professor

Office: L-332A

Phone: 508-929-8503

Email: Donald.Bullens@worcester.edu

 

Faculty

 

Julian Berrian, Assistant Professor

Office: L-301

Phone: 508-929-8980

Email: Julian.Berrian@worcester.edu

 

Alta Carroll, Professor

Office: L-335

Phone: 508-929-8537

Email: Alta.Carroll@worcester.edu

 

Carlos Fontes, Professor

Office: L-303C

Phone: 508-929-8716

Email: Carlos.Fontes@worcester.edu

 

Julie Frechette, Professor

Office: L-328C

Phone: 508-929-8814

Email: Julie.Frechette@worcester.edu

 

Suzanne Gainer, Professor

Office: L-303D

Phone: 508-929-8108

Email: Suzanne.Gainer@worcester.edu


Daniel Hunt, Assistant Professor
Office:  L328B
Phone:  508-929-8256
Email:  Daniel.Hunt@worcester.edu

 

Emanuel Nneji, Associate Professor

Office: L-333

Phone: 508-929-8756

Email: Emeka.Nneji@worcester.edu

 

Barbara Zang, Professor

Office: L-305

Phone: 508-929-8015

Email: Barbara.Zang@worcester.edu

 

Staff

 

Judith Crown, Department Secretary

Office: L-332B

Phone: 508-929-8829

Email: Judith.Crown@worcester.edu


 
 
Related Links


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000