Worcester State University
Criminal Justice Department

 

Faculty & Staff


Department Chairperson
 
Stephen A. Morreale, Associate Professor (2007)
A.A.S. Grahm Junior College;
B.S., University of Massachusetts, Boston;
M.P.A., Golden Gate University;
D.P.A., Nova Southeastern University
Office: LRC-L120D
Phone: 508-929-8708
Email:
stephen.morreale@worcester.edu


Faculty
 
Penny Martin, Associate Professor (2003)
B.S., Weber State College, Utah;
M.A., Humboldt State University;
Ph.D., University of Miami
Office: LRC 120H
Phone: 508-929-8956
Email:
pmartin1@worcester.edu

Robert Brooks, Associate Professor (2004)
M.A., Clinical Psychology, Antioch University, Los Angeles
J.D. University of Detroit Law School
Ph.D. Sociology, American University
Office: L120R
Phone: 508-929-8974
Email:
rbrooks@worcester.edu

Tina R. Adams, Assistant Professor (2012)
B.S., College of the Holy Cross
M.A., California School of Professional Psychology
Ph.D.,  California School of Professional Psychology
Office: LRC 120k
Phone: 508-929-8426
Email:
tadams8@worcester.edu

 
John Tahiliani, Assistant Professor (2008)
B.A., King's College;
M.A., Ph.D., Washington State University
Office: LRC-L120L
Phone: 508-929-8490
Email:
jtahiliani@worcester.edu 

Hyesun Kim, Assistant Professor (2010)

BA., English Literature, Dongguk University, Korea

MA., Public Administration, Ewha Womans University, Korea

MA., Criminal Justice, John Jay College of Criminal Justice, NY

Ph.D., Criminology, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, PA 

Office: LRC-L120M

Phone: 508-929-8489

Email: hkim3@worcester.edu

Aimee Lutz, Assistant Professor
B.S, C.A.G.S., M.A. University of Massachusetts, Lowell
Ph.D, University of New Hampshire
Office: LRC-L120N
Phone: 508-929-8421
Email: alutz@worcester.edu

Adjuncts

Charles K. Brownlee, Assistant Professor
B.S., California State University Los Angeles;
J.D., University of California at Berkeley;
A.B.D., Northeastern University
Office: L-120J
Phone: 508-929-8014
Email:
cbrownlee@worcester.edu

Matthew Palumbo, Professor
Office:
Phone:
Email: mpalumbo@worcester.edu


Staff
 
Jan St. Germaine, Secretary
Office:  LRC-321
Phone: 508-929-8417
Fax: 508-929-8426

Email: 
jstgermaine@worcester.edu


 
 
Related Links
  USA Jobs
  Discover Policing
  Association of Certified Fraud Examiners
  Alpha Phi Sigma-National Criminal Justice Honor Society
  Academy of Criminal Justice Sciences
  American Society of Industrial Security
  American Society of Criminology
  National Institutes of Correction
  U.S. Department of Justice
  National Organization for Victim Assistance
  Federal Bureau of Investigation
  Federal Bureau of Investigation Jobs
  Drug Enforcement Administration
  Department of Homeland Security


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000