BACK TO TOP

SEARCH OUR DIRECTORY

FILTER BY:

TYPE:

LETTER:

Search

Abdi, Nassim

Day Adjunct Faculty Non-Unit

Health Science | nabdi@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech

Abu, Ilyas

Campus Police Officer I

University Police | iabu@worcester.edu

MAP Wasylean Hall, Office WH-102

Acevedo, Jorge

Skilled Laborer

Facilities | 508-929-8025 | jacevedo1@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-136

Adade, Anthony

Associate Vice President/Chief Information Officer

Information Technology | 508-929-8530 | aadade@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-319

Adams, Tina

Assistant Professor

Criminal Justice | 508-929-8488 | tadams8@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-120K

Addo, Gertrude

Clerk III

Multicultural Affairs/AID/UB | 508-929-8049 | gaddo@worcester.edu

MAP Student Center, Office TA-109

Adelman, Beth

Msca Day Adjunct Faculty

English | 508-929-8154 | badelman@worcester.edu

MAP Sullivan Academic Center, Office S-303

Adeyemi, Demola

Dgce Visiting Senior Instructor

Communication | 508-929-8829 | dadeyemi@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-332B

Agyemang, Leighann

Resident Advisor Supervisor

Multicultural Affairs/AID/UB | lagyemang@worcester.edu

MAP Student Center

Ahmadi, Rosemary

Staff Associate/Instructional Designer/Training Specialist

Information Technology | 508-929-8853 | rahmadi@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-323

Aiello, Anthony

Dgce Visiting Senior Instructor

Business Administration | 508-929-8091 | aaiello@worcester.edu

MAP Sullivan Academic Center, Office S-S203

Akindele, Kolawole

Dgce Visiting Assistant Professor

Nursing | kakindele@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-223

Al-Kaleem, Rahim

Msca Day Adjunct Faculty

Sociology | 508-929-8352 | ralkaleem@worcester.edu

MAP May St Building, Office M-217

Alaloosi, Sarmad

Day Adjunct Faculty Non-Unit

Computer Science | 508-929-8832 | salaloosi@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-110F

Albro, Kim

Clerk IV

Psychology | 508-929-8159 | kalbro@worcester.edu

MAP Sullivan Academic Center, Office S-241

Alix, Susan

Assistant Professor

Nursing | 508-929-8586 | salix@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-223A

Allen, Holly

Msca Day Adjunct Faculty

Sociology | 508-929-8940 | hallen@worcester.edu

MAP May St Building, Office M-100

Allen, Janet

Msca Day Adjunct Faculty

Education | 508-929-8461 | jallen6@worcester.edu

MAP Sullivan Academic Center, Office S-227C

Almendarez, Oscar

Maintenance Working Foreman

Facilities | 508-929-8800 | oalmendarez@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-115

Amann, Joanne

Career Counselor

Career Services | 508-929-8965 | jamann@worcester.edu

MAP Student Center, Office C-328

Ameer, John

Dgce Visiting Assistant Professor

Education | 508-929-8461 | jameer@worcester.edu

MAP Sullivan Academic Center, Office S-227C

Amidon, Jacqueline

Msca Day Adjunct Faculty

Health Science | 508-929-8832 | jamidon@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-115

Amini-Kormi, Latifeh

Professor

Biology | 508-929-8718 | lamini@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-310B

Anderson, Jason

Interned Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics | 508-929-8034 | janderson20@worcester.edu

MAP Temporary Athletic, Office G-135

Anderson, Jillian

Director

Career Services | 508-929-8965 | janderson2@worcester.edu

MAP Student Center, Office C-343C

Andreatta, Jeremy

Assistant Professor

Chemistry | 508-929-8719 | jandreatta@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-410D

Angelo, Nathan

Assistant Professor

History/Political Science | 508-929-8694 | nangelo1@worcester.edu

MAP Sullivan Academic Center, Office S-327B

Antonelli, Timothy

Assistant Professor

Mathematics | 508-929-8420 | tantonelli@worcester.edu

MAP Sullivan Academic Center, Office S-S141

Apostolou, Alice

Msca Day Adjunct Faculty

Chemistry | 508-929-8583 | aapostolou@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-410

Aquafresca, Dianna

Administrative Assistant I

Career Services | 508-929-8072 | daquafresca@worcester.edu

MAP Student Center, Office C-300

Arakelian, Julie

Campaign Associate

University Advancement | 508-929-8141 | jarakelian@worcester.edu

MAP Administration Building, Office A-231

Asquith, Karen

Administrative Assistant I

Health Services | 508-929-8875 | kasquith@worcester.edu

MAP Sheehan Hall, Office SRH-001

Audette, Faith

Accountant III

Accounting | 508-929-8623 | faudette@worcester.edu

MAP Administration Building, Office A-339B

Ayala, Daniel

Maintainer II

Facilities | 508-929-8800 | dayala@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-115

Academic Affairs

508-929-8038/929-8938

MAP Administration Building, Office A-361

Fax: 508-929-8187

Academic Success Center

508-929-8111

MAP Administration Building, Office A-130

Fax: 508-929-8147

Accounting

508-929-8013

MAP Administration Building, Office A-339A and A-339B

Fax: 508-929-8433

Admin & Finance

508-929-8087

MAP Administration Building, Office A-339

Fax: 508-929-8433

Administrative Services

508-929-8132

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-104

Fax: 508-929-8161

Admissions

508-929-8040

MAP Administration Building, Office A-248

Fax: 508-929-8183

AID Program

MAP Not Available, Office NA

Assessment Office

508-929-8119

MAP Administration Building, Office A-352

Fax: 508-929-8185

Athletics

508-929-8034

MAP Temporary Athletic, Office TA-135

Fax: 508-929-8184

Campus Emergency
Call 508-929-8911

QUICK REFERENCE

OPERATOR
508-929-8000

CAMPUS POLICE
508-929-8911

DIRECTORY LISTING UPDATES

Use the directory listing form
to make changes to your
directory information.