Worcester State University
Education Department

 
Faculty & Staff


Associate Dean of Education

Raynold Lewis, Professor

Office: S226

Phone: 508-929-8883

Email: rlewis1@worcester.edu

 

Interim Department Chairperson

Carol Donnelly, Professor

Office: S226

Phone: 508-929-8667

Email: cdonnelly@worcester.edu

 

Faculty

Christina Bebas, Assistant Professor
Office: S-218

Phone:508-929-8753

Email: cbebas@worcester.edu

Margaret Pray Bouchard, Professor

Office: S227

Phone: 508-929-8840

Email: mbouchard@worcester.edu

 

Caroline M. Chiccarelli, Associate Professor

Office: S227

Phone: 508-929-8967

Email: cchiccarelli@worcester.edu

Diane Tighe Cooke, Professor
Office:S227
Phone:508-929-8673
Email:
dcooke@worcester.edu  


Douglas Dawson, Assistant Professor   
Phone: 508-929-8415
Room: S227
Email:
ddawson@worcester.edu


Denise Foley, Assistant Professor
Office: S-227

Phone: 508-929-8599

Email: dfoley4@worcester.edu

Sue Fan Foo, Associate Professor

Office: S227

Phone: 508-929-8071

Email: sfoo@worcester.edu


Pamela Hollander, Assistant Professor
Office: S218
Phone: (508) 929-8347
Email:
phollander@worcester.edu

Patrick J. O'ConnorProfessor
Office: S226
Phone: (508) 929-8642
Email:
poconnor@worcester.edu

Margarita PerezUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Professor
Office: S226
Phone: (508) 929-8609
Email:
mperez@worcester.edu

Audrey E. WrightProfessor
Office: S227
Phone: (508) 929-8594
Email: awright1@worcester.edu

Kirby Wycoff, Assistant Professor
Office: S227
Phone: (508) 929-8547
Email: kwycoff@worcester.edu

Sara L. Young,Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window). Assistant Professor
Office: Sullivan 226

Phone: (508) 929-8246

Email: syoung3@worcester.edu


Staff

 

Sharon Corey, Department Secretary

Office: S227

Phone: 508-929-8461

Email: scorey1@worcester.edu

 

Charity Duncan, Staff Assistant

Office: S226

Phone: 508-929-8671

Email: cduncan@worcester.edu

 

Licensure Office

Office: S218

Phone: 508-929-8663



 

 
Related Links
  Graduate
  DESE
  WSU Teacher Prep Program Survey


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000