Worcester State University
English Department

 

Faculty and Staff


Department Chairperson

Dennis Quinn, Professor
Office: S-303D
Phone:
508-929-8705
Email:
dennis.quinn@worcester.edu

English Faculty

Elizabeth Bidinger, Assistant Professor
Office: S-304A
Phone:
508-929-8431
Email:
elizabeth.bidinger@worcester.edu

Philip Burns, Professor
Office: S-303H
Phone:
508-929-8619
Email:
philip.burns@worcester.edu

James E. Foley, Associate Professor
Office: S-303C
Phone: 508-929-8804
E
mail:
jim.foley@worcester.edu

Ruth P. Haber, Associate Professor
Office: S-303F
Phone:
508-929-8706
E
mail:
ruth.haber@worcester.edu

Matthew Ortoleva, Assistant Professor
Office: S-306A
Phone: 508-929-8702
Email: Matthew.Ortoleva@worcester.edu

Josna Rege, Professor
Office: S-304K
Phone:
508-929-8701
E
mail:
josna.rege@worcester.edu

Mary Lynn Saul, Professor
Office: S-304D
Phone:
508-929-8709
Email:
marylynn.saul@worcester.edu

Richard E. Sullivan, Associate Professor
Office: S-304H
Phone:
508-929-8707
Email:
richard.sullivan@worcester.edu

Heather Treseler, Assistant Professor
Office: S-304K
Phone: (508) 929-8710
Email: htreseler@worcester.edu

Charles Wasilko, Associate Professor
Office: S-304G
Phone:
508-929-8712
Email:
charles.wasilko@worcester.edu

Karen Woods Weierman, Professor
Office: S-304B
Phone:
508-929-8699
Email:
karen.weierman@worcester.edu

Sharon R. Yang, Professor
Office: S-304F
Phone:
508-929-8711
Email:
sharon.yang@worcester.edu

Staff

Trisha LeBreton, Secretary
Office: S-303
Phone:
508-929-8154
Email:
patricia.lebreton@worcester.edu

 
Related Links


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000