Worcester State University
History & Political Science Department

 
Faculty and Staff
 

Faculty

Joseph P. Baratta
Office: Sullivan 327-K
Phone: 508-929-8632
Email: jbaratta@worcester.edu

Erika Briesacher
Office: Sullivan 327-B
Phone: 508-929-8692
Email: ebriesacher@worcester.edu

Bruce Cohen
Office: Sullivan 327-C
Phone: 508-929-8602
Email: bcohen@worcester.edu

Martin Fromm
Office: Sullivan 327-I
Phone: 508-929-8162
Email: mfromm@worcester.edu

Michael Gesin
Office: Sullivan 327-L
Phone: 508-929-8693
Email: mgesin@worcester.edu

Aldo V. Garcia Guevara
Office: Sullivan 327-H
Phone: 508-929-8632
Email: aguevara@worcester.edu

Charlotte Haller
Office: Sullivan 327-G
Phone: 508-929-8046
Email: challer1@worcester.edu

Tona Hangen
Office: Sullivan 372-D
Phone: 508-929-8688
Email: thangen@worcester.edu

Peter Holloran
Office: Sullivan 327-E
Phone: 508-929-8806
Email: pholloran@worcester.edu

Tanya Mears
Office: Sullivan 327-A
Phone: 508-929-8994
Email: tmears@worcester.edu

Frank S. Minasian, Department Chairman
Office: Sullivan 327-N
Phone: 508-929-8694
Email: fminasian@worcester.edu


Najib E. Saliba
Office: Sullivan 327-J
Phone: 508-929-8689
Email: nsaliba@worcester.edu

Robert W. Smith
Office: Sullivan 327-M
Phone: 508-929-8631
Email: rsmith1@worcester.edu

David Twiss
Office: Sullivan 327-F
Phone: 508-929-8579
Email: dtwiss@worcester.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Emmett Shea

Clement S. Delaney

A. Gibbs Mitchell

Staff

Departmental Secretary Ms. Cindy Donahue
Office: Sullivan 327
Phone: 508-929-8162
Email: cdonahue@worcester.edu

 
Links of Interest
  Student Options Brochure (PDF)
  Center for the Study of Human Rights at Worcester State
  The American Historical Association
  The Organization of American Historians
  The New England Historical Association
  American Political Science Association
  Center for History and New Media
  H-Net

 
  Contact Us

  History and Political
  Science Department
  Worcester State University
  486 Chandler Street
  Worcester, MA 01602
 
  Building:

  Sullivan 327


  Phone:
  508-929-8162

  Fax:
  508-929-8155

 
DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000