Worcester State University
Latino Education Institute

 
Contact Us

For more information about our programs or services please contact us directly at:

Mailing Address:
Latino Education Institute
Worcester State University
486 Chandler Street
Worcester, MA 01602
508-798-6507
508-798-6508 FAX

Location:
537 Chandler Street

Staff
Mary Jo MariĆ³n, Executive Director
Extension 101
MaryJo.Marion@worcester.edu

Hilda Ramirez, Assistant Director
Extension 112
Hilda.Ramirez@worcester.edu

Kathy Orengo, Secretary
Extension 105
Kathleen.Orengo@worcester.edu

Steven Favulli Jr, Club E Program Coordinator
Extension 106
Sfavulli1@hotmail.com

Nicole Erickson, WSU Teaching Corps Coordinator
Extension 104
nerickson1@worcester.edu

Isabel Muniz, One Circle Program Coordinator
Extension 109
Isabel.Muniz@worcester.edu

Miguel Almestica, ENLACE Program Coordinator
Extension 112
malmestica@worcester.edu

Yadilza Reyes, LIDER Program Coordinator
Extension 115
yreyes@worcester.edu

Josephine Falero, Club E Program Assistant
Extension 103
Josephine.Falero@worcester.edu

JoAnnie Orengo, One Circle Program Assistant
Extension 114
jorengo1@worcester.edu

 

 
Related Links


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000