Worcester State University
Library

 

Staff Directory

 General E-mail to:  Library@worcester.edu


Matthew Bejune, Assistant Librarian (Information Literacy)
B.A., University of Massachusetts (Amherst); MLIS Syracuse University
Office: L-214
Phone: (508) 929-8526
email: mbejune@worcester.edu

Lisa Blair, Public Services Assistant
Office: L-226
Phone:(508) 929-8897
email:
lblair@worcester.edu

Betsey J. Brenneman, Senior Librarian (Electronic Resources)
B.S., Kent State University; MLS, Syracuse University; MAT, Fitchburg State College
Office: L-204
Phone: (508) 929-8801
email: bbrenneman@worcester.edu

Bethany Caruso, Circulation Assistant
Office: L-235
Phone: (508) 929-8525
email: bcaruso@worcester.edu

Sainath Chinnaswamy, Executive Director of the Library
B.S. University of Madras; MLIS Louisiana State University; MBA University of Arizona
Office: L-206B
Phone: (508) 929-8511
email: schinnaswamy@worcester.edu

Michael Dennis, Evening Circulation Assistant
B.S., University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Office: L-235
Phone: (508) 929-8524
email: mdennis@worcester.edu

Linda Donahue, Acquisitions Assistant
B.S. University of Maine, Augusta
Office: L-204
Phone: (508) 929-8540
email: ldonahue@worcester.edu

Raven Fonfa, Assistant Librarian (Reference)
B.A. Mills College; MLS University of California, Los Angeles
Office: L-212
Phone: (508) 929-8528
email: rfonfa@worcester.edu

Alison Majeau, Associate Librarian (Serials)
B.S. Southern Connecticut State University; M.L.S. Simmons College
Office: L-236A
Phone: (508) 929-8531
email: amajeau@worcester.edu

Mary McNamara, Technical Services Assistant
Office: L-168
Phone: (508) 929-8529
email: mmcnamara@worcester.edu

Carolyn Mathews, Librarian I - (Acquisitions)
B.S., Barrington College; M.L.S., University of Rhode Island
Office: L-204
Phone: (508) 929-8647
email: cmathews@worcester.edu

Catherine Novick, Cataloging Assistant
B.A., Worcester State College
Office: L-168
Phone: (508) 929-8549
email: cnovick@worcester.edu 

Christina Petruzzi, Director's Secretary
Office: L-206A
Phone: (508) 929-8521
email: cpetruzzi1@worcester.edu

William Shakalis, Assistant Librarian (Cataloging)
B.A., Villanova University; MSLS, Simmons College
Office: L-236B
Phone: (508) 929-8676
email: wshakalis@worcester.edu

Catherine Zebrowski, Interlibrary Loan Assistant
Office: L-235
Phone: (508) 929-8523
email: czebrowski@worcester.edu 

[ Top ]

 E-mail to:  Library@worcester.edu 

 

 

 
Related Links
  Getting Started
  Request Forms
  Faculty Services
  E-Journal Finder
  Other Libraries
  Site Index


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000