Worcester State University
Occupational Therapy Department

 
Faculty and Staff

Department Chairperson
 
Margaret D. Hart, Professor, Chair
B.A., Ithaca College; M.S., Boston University; M.S., Ph.D., University of Massachusetts, Boston
Office: ST 210-N
Phone: 508-929-8785
Email:
Margaret.Hart@worcester.edu

Faculty

Andrea R. Bilics, Professor
B.S., University of Pennsylvania; M.Ed., Boston College; Ph.D., Boston College
Office: ST 210-D
Phone: 508-929-8895
Email:
Andrea.Bilics@worcester.edu

Jacqueline R. Brennan, Assistant Professor
B.S., University of Connecticut; M.A., Assumption College; M.S., Boston University
Office: ST 210-C
Phone: 508-929-8831
Email:
Jacqueline.Brennan@worcester.edu

Patricia A. Donovan, Assistant Professor
B.S., Framingham State College; M.S., Boston University, Ed.D., Argosy University
Office: ST-210F
Phone: 508-929-8893
Email:
Patricia.Donovan@worcester.edu
 
Joanne M. Gallagher, Professor, MOT Coordinator 
B.S., Quinnipiac College; M.S., Florida International University; Ed. D., Johnson & Wales University
Office: ST 210-A
Phone: 508-929-8783
Email:
Joanne.Gallagher@worcester.edu

Patricia C. George, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator
B.S., M.S., Worcester State College
Office: ST 210-M
Phone: 508-929-8622
Email:
Patricia.George@worcester.edu


Staff
 
Office: ST 210-B
Phone: 508-929-8624
Email: mdillon2@worcester.edu
 
 
Related Links :
  American Occupational Therapy Association
  Massachusetts Association of Occupational Therapy
  NEOTEC
  HIPAA Training and Exams
  OT Picture Gallery


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000