Worcester State University
Sociology Department

 

Faculty and Staff


Department Chairperson

Matthew Johnsen, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Office: Sullivan S-218B
Phone: 508-929-8768

E
mail: Matthew.Johnsen@worcester.edu


Faculty

Rahim al-Kaleem, Adjunct Professor
Office: S-218A
Phone: 508-929-8409
Email: rahim.al-kaleem@worcester.edu


Michelle Corbin, Assistant Professor
Office: S-218A
Phone: 508-929-8534
Email: mcorbin@worcester.edu

Sonya Conner, Assistant Professor
Office: S-218E
Phone: 508-929-8409
Email: sconner@worcester.edu

Fortunata Songora Makene, Ph.D
Office: S-218C
Phone:
508-929-8410
Email:
fmakene@worcester.edu

Francisco Vivoni, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
Office: May St., 205
Phone: 508-929-8351

Email:
fvivoni@worcester.edu

 
Related Links
  Center for Service Learning and Civic Engagement
  Center for Human Rights
  MS in Non-Profit Management
  New England Undergraduate Sociology Research Conference
  Massachusetts Statewide Undergraduate Reseach Conference
  Robert F. Kennedy Children's Action Corps


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000