• Meet Our Staff

    Specific questions can also be addressed by contacting an admissions representative. Please direct your questions to the counselor assigned to you by geographic location.

    Joseph DiCarlo
    Director of Admissions

    • Massachusetts (Essex County and Milton, Lexington, and Waltham areas)

    Kirshner Donis
    Associate Director of Admissions

    • Massachusetts (Suffolk County, and cities of Boston, Worcester and Springfield)
    • All international students

    Tiana Carrasquillo
    Associate Director of Admissions

    • Massachusetts (Norfolk County and Bristol County)
    • Connecticut

    Christopher Dooley
    Assistant Director of Admissions

    • Massachusetts (Lowell, Concord/Wellesley areas, Fitchburg and Northern Worcester County, Quincy and Plymouth County, and Cape Cod and Islands)
    • New Hampshire
    • All veteran students
    • All homeschooled students

    Benjamin McElroy
    Assistant Director of Admissions

    • All transfer students

    Alexandra Bellerose
    Admissions Counselor

    • Massachusetts (Berkshire, Hampden, Franklin, and Southern Worcester Counties)
    • Maine
    • New York
    • Vermont
    • Rhode Island
    • All other states not listed above