Worcester State University
Urban Studies Department

 

Faculty and Staff


Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Thomas E. Conroy, Department Chair
Assistant Professor of Urban Studies
Office: S-129E
Phone: 508-929-8670
Email:
tconroy@worcester.edu

Dr. Anne W. “Shiko” Gathuo, Coordinator, M.S. in Nonprofit Management Program
Associate Professor of Urban Studies
Office: S-129B
Phone: 508-929-8892
Email:
agathuo@worcester.edu

Dr. Maureen E. Power, Executive Director, Intergenerational Urban Institute
Professor of Urban Studies
Office: S-129D
Phone: 508-929-8629
Email:
mepower@worcester.edu

Dr. Madeline Otis Campbell
Assistant Professor of Urban Studies
Office: S-129C
Phone: 508-929-8633
Email:
mcampbell5@worcester.edu

Dr. Timothy E. Murphy
Visiting Assistant Professor of Urban Studies
Office: S-129E
Phone: 508-929-8669
Email:
tmurphy6@worcester.edu

Dr. Lisa Krissoff Boehm (on leave, 2013)
Professor of Urban Studies
Office: S-129E
Phone: 508-929-8940
Email:
lboehm@worcester.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Prof. Alan Gordon, A.I.C.P.
Town Planner, Charleton, Massachusetts

Prof. Maura Mahoney

Dr. Theresa Rafferty

Staff

Mary Flibbert
Department Assistant
Office: S-129
Phone: 508-929-8940
Email:
mflibbert@worcester.edu

Frances Langille
Assistant to the Director, Intergenerational Urban Institute
Office: S-134
Phone: 508-929-8900
Email:
flangille@worcester.edu

 
Related Links
  City of Worcester Internships
  Center for Service Learning & Civic Engagement


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000