Worcester State University
Visual and Performing Arts

 
Faculty


Adam Zahler, Assistant Professor, Department Chair
Room: A-369, inside A-368
Phone: 508-929-8538
Email:
adam.zahler@worcester.edu
 
Art
 
Michael Hachey, Professor
Room: LRC-325
Phone: 508-929-8828
Email:
mhachey@worcester.edu

Stacey Parker, Assistant Professor
Room: LRC-325/WCC 116
Phone: 508-929-8558
Email:
sparker@worcester.edu


Amaryllis Siniossoglou, Associate Professor
Room: LRC-325/WCC 106
Phone: 508-929-8827
Email:
msiniossoglou@worcester.edu
 
 
Catherine Wilcox-Titus, Assistant Professor
Room: LRC-325/333/Gallery 
Phone: 508-929-8826
Email:
cwilcoxtitus@worcester.edu


Art Adjunct Faculty


Elissa Chase
Email: echase6@worcester.edu

Susan J. Fisher

Room: WCC114
Phone: 508-929-8791

Email: sfisher@worcester.edu

Linda Freedman

Room: WCC114
Phone: 508-929-8791

Email: lfreedman@worcester.edu


Suzanne Gainer
Room: WCC 106
Email: sgainer@worcester.edu

Eric Nichols
Email: enichols@worcester.edu

Kat O'Connor

Room: WCC110
Phone: 508 929 8791

Email: koconnor1@worcester.edu

Tom O’Malley

Room: WCC123
Phone: 508-753-8183 x3014
Email:
tomalley1@worcester.edu

Gale Scott
-35B New Street, 508-757-1424
Email:
gscott@worcester.edu

Tyler Vance
Email:
tvance@worcester.edu


Art History

Catherine Wilcox-Titus, Assistant Professor
Room: LRC-325/333/Gallery 
Phone: 508-929-8826
Email: cwilcoxtitus@worcester.edu


Art History Adjunct Faculty

Martha Ann Chiarchiaro

Room: LRC-168
Email: mchiarchiaro@worcester.edu

Music
Room: LRC-325
Phone: 508-929-8813
Email:
kmartin@worcester.edu

Christie Nigro, Professor
Room: LRC-325
Phone: 508-929-8824
Email:
cnigro@worcester.edu

Robert Sahagian, Professor
Room: LRC-325
Phone: 508-929-8604
Email:
rsahagian@worcester.edu

Music Adjunct Faculty

John Broome
Room: LRC-325
Email: john.broome@worcester.edu

Jeremy Cohen

Email: jcohen@thisworldmusic.com

Website:http://thisworldmusic.com/

 

Stephen James

Room: LRC-325
Email: stephen.james@worcester.edu

Lisa Leach
Email: lleach@worcester.edu

 

Serifima Kustanovich, Accompanist

Email: skust@charter.net

 

Applied Music Instructors

John Broome, saxaphone
Room: LRC-325
Email: john.broome@worcester.edu

Amy Carroll, flute

John Clark - Trumpet

Joe Halko, oboe
Email: joe@joeoboe.com

 

Stephen James, piano

Room: LRC-325
Email: stephen.james@worcester.edu


Julie Krugman, voice
Email: jkrugman@worcester.edu

Joseph Scott, guitar

Email: joseph.scott23@verizon.net

Pieter Stryuk, percussion
Email: pieterstryuk@yahoo.com

Peter Sulski, viola/violin
Email: petersulski@hotmail.com

Jeanie Theoharis, voice

Email: angelikitheoharis@yahoo.com

 


Theatre

Adam Zahler, Assistant Professor, Department Chair
Room: A-369, inside A-368
Phone: 508-929-8538
Email:
adam.zahler@worcester.edu


John Hood, Designer/Associate Professor
Room: A370, inside A368
Phone: 508-929-8830
Email:
jhood@worcester.edu


Sam O’Connell, Assistant Professor
Room: LRC 325
Phone: 508-929-8254
Email:
soconnell7@worcester.edu

Theatre Adjunct Faculty

Susan Johnson-Hood
Costume Design

Room: A166
Phone: 508-929-8643
Email:
sjohnsonhood@worcester.edu

Lisa Kramer
Email: lkramer@worcester.edu

 

Nathan Lee
Technical Designer
Room: A-165
Phone: 508-929-8247
Email: nlee@worcester.edu

Angie (Jepson) Marks
Sullivan Auditorium
Email: ajepson@worcester.edu

Visual and Performing Arts

Sam O’Connell, Assistant Professor
Room: LRC 325
Phone: 508-929-8254
Email: soconnell7@worcester.edu

VPA Adjunct Faculty

Monica O'Connell
Email: moconnell3@worcester.edu

 
Related Links


DataBridge © WSU, 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA 01602
Phone: 508-929-8000