Contact


Honee A. Hess

Executive Director

Extension 3002

hhess@worcester.edu

  

Tom O’Malley

Ceramics & Photography Department Head

Studio Liaison

Extension 3014

tomalley1@worcester.edu

 

Betsy Green-Baker

Controller

Extension 3007

bgreenbaker@worcester.edu

 

Gale Scott

New Street Glass Studio & Metals Department Head

508. 757.1424

gscott@worcester.edu

 

Candace Casey

Director of the Gallery and the Gallery Store

Extension 3006

ccasey4@worcester.edu

 

Samantha Corsi
Assistant Gallery Director
Extension 3005
scorsi@worcester.edu

 

 

Kaitlin Badjo

Administrative Assistant

Extension 3001

kbadjo@worcester.edu

 

 

 
Related Links :


DataBridge © Worcester Center for Crafts, 25 Sagamore Road, Worcester, MA 01605
Phone: (508) 753-8183