Undergraduate Admissions

  • When Worcester State University
    Will Be in Your Area

    Worcester State University undergraduate admissions representatives visit high schools, attend many college fairs, and hold transfer-student information sessions at community colleges throughout the year. Read on to find out when we will be in your area.

    NEACAC-Western New England
    Sunday, September 10
    2 - 4 p.m.

    NACAC Boston College Fair
    Sunday, September 17
    1 - 4 p.m.

    McCoy Stadium College Fair (RI)
    Tuesday, September 19
    6 - 8 p.m.

    Mount Wachusett Community College Transfer Visit
    Wednesday, September 20
    11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

    Hudson Valley Community College (NY) College Fair
    Wednesday, September 20
    6 - 8 p.m.

    NEACAC-Mount Wachusett Community College
    Wednesday, September 20
    9 - 11 a.m.

    NEACAC-UMass Dartmouth
    Sunday, September 24
    12 - 2 p.m.

    NEACAC-University of Southern Maine
    Tuesday, September 26
    6:30 - 8 p.m.

    Quinsigamond Community College Transfer Visit

    Tuesday, September 26
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    NEACAC-Southern New Hampshire University
    Wednesday, September 27
    6:30 - 8 p.m.

    NEACAC-University of New Hampshire
    Monday, October 2
    6 - 8 p.m.

    Greenfield Community College Transfer Fair
    Monday, October 2
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    NEACAC-University of New Hampshire
    Tuesday, October 3
    9 - 11 a.m.

    NEACAC-Northern Essex Community College
    Wednesday, October 4
    6 - 8 p.m.

    Hampshire County College Fair - Belchertown High School
    Wednesday, October 4
    6 - 8 p.m.

    NEACAC-Berkshire Community College
    Thursday, October 5
    9 - 11 a.m.

    Quinsigamond Community College Transfer Visit
    Tuesday, October 10
    10 - 1 p.m.

    Holyoke Community College Transfer Fair
    Wednesday, October 11
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    Springfield Technical Community College Transfer Fair
    Thursday, October 12
    1 - 4 p.m.

    NEACAC-WPI
    Sunday, October 15
    2 - 4 p.m.

    National Hispanic College Fair - Boston
    Monday, October 16
    9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

    National Hispanic College Fair - Worcester
    Tuesday, October 17
    9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

    All Cape College Day Fair
    Wednesday, October 18
    3:30PM 5:30PM

    MassBay Community College - Wellesley Hills Fair
    Wednesday, October 18
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    National Hispanic College Fair - Hartford/Springfield
    Thursday, October 19
    9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

    Rhode Island Association of Admission Officers College Fair
    Sunday, October 22
    1 - 3 p.m.

    Quinsigamond Community College Transfer Fair
    Wednesday, October 25
    10 a.m - 1 p.m.

    Middlesex Community College - Lowell Transfer Fair
    Thursday, October 26
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    Mount Wachusett Community College Transfer Visit
    Tuesday, October 31
    10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

    MassBay Community College - Framingham Fair
    Thursday, November 2
    10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

    Bristol Community College Transfer Fair
    Monday, November 6
    9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

    Quinsigamond Community College Transfer Visit
    Wednesday, November 8
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    Quinsigamond Community College Transfer Visit
    Tuesday, November 28
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.