Financial Aid

  • Meet the Staff

    Jeremy Greenhouse
    Director of Financial Aid
    508-929-8110
    jgreenhouse@worcester.edu

    Financial Aid Counselors

    Jennifer English
    Associate Director of Financial Aid
    Assigned counselor for students whose last name begins with D – H and X, Y, and Z.
    508-929-8820
    jenglish1@worcester.edu

    Kim Oikle
    Financial Aid Counselor
    Assigned counselor for students whose last name begins with I – M and W.
    508-929-8662
    koikle@worcester.edu

    Margaret Shagro
    Financial Aid Counselor
    Assigned counselor for students whose last name begins with A – C and T.
    508-929-8057
    mshagro@worcester.edu

    Casey Sullivan
    Financial Aid Counselor
    Assigned counselor for students whose last name begins with N – S and U and V.
    508-929-8658
    csullivan30@worcester.edu

    Clerks

    Pam Hayes
    Clerk III
    508-929-8251
    phayes@worcester.edu

    Tiffany Hexter
    Clerk IV
    508-929-8110
    thexter@worcester.edu