Undergraduate Admissions

  • When Worcester State University
    Will Be in Your Area

    Worcester State University undergraduate admissions representatives visit high schools, attend many college fairs, and hold transfer-student information sessions at community colleges throughout the year. Read on to find out when we will be in your area.

    Tyngsboro High School College Fair

    Tyngsboro, MA
    Thursday, February 15
    6:30 - 8 p.m.

    Middlesex Community College Lowell Transfer College Fair

    Lowell, MA
    Wednesday, February 21
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    Middlesex Community College Bedford Transfer College Fair
    Bedford, MA
    Thursday, February 22
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    Blackstone Valley Technical High School
    Upton, MA
    Thursday, March 1
    8 - 10 a.m.

    NEACAC-Assumption College
    Worcester, MA
    Wednesday, March 7
    6 - 8 p.m.

    Dighton-Rehoboth Regional High School
    North Dighton, MA
    Thursday, March 8
    6 - 7:30 p.m.

    DYS College Fair (Worcester)
    Worcester
    Wednesday, March 14
    10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

    Billerica High School
    Billerica, MA
    Wednesday, March 14
    6:30 - 8 p.m.

    Cape Ann Career and College Fair at Gloucester High School
    Gloucester, MA
    Thursday, March 15,
    5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

    Shepherd Hill Regional High School
    Dudley, MA
    Thursday, March 15
    6:30 - 8 p.m.

    NHCF-Boston at Central Catholic High School
    Lawrence, MA
    Wednesday, March 21
    9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

    Littleton High School
    Littleton, MA
    Wednesday, March 21
    6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

    CCRI Lincoln Transfer College Fair
    Lincoln, RI
    Wednesday, March 21
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    Upper Cape Regional Technical High School
    Bourne, MA
    Thursday, March 22
    6:30 - 8 p.m.

    Metrowest College Fair and Career Day at Ashland High School
    Ashland, MA
    Saturday, March 24
    9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

    Bunker Hill Community College Transfer College Fair
    Boston, MA
    Tuesday, March 27
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    The Education Cooperative at Westwood High School
    Westwood, MA
    Wednesday, March 28
    6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

    NACAC-Hartford
    Hartford, CT
    Wednesday, March 28
    9 - 11:30 a.m. and 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

    NACAC-Hartford
    Hartford, CT
    Thursday, March 29
    9 - 11:30 a.m.

    Westerly High School College Fair
    Westerly, RI
    Monday, April 2
    9 - 11 a.m.

    Catholic High Schools College Fair at Malden Catholic
    Malden, MA
    Tuesday, April 3
    6 - 8 p.m.

    Bedford High School
    Bedford, MA
    Tuesday, April 3
    6:30 - 8 p.m.

    QCC Transfer Fair
    Worcester
    Wednesday, April 4
    10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

    Haverhill High School
    Haverhill, MA
    Wednesday, April 4
    6 - 8 p.m.

    Bishop Stang High School
    North Dartmouth, MA
    Thursday, April 5
    5:30 - 7 p.m.

    NACAC-Springfield
    Springfield, MA
    Monday, April 9
    9 - 11:30 a.m. and 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

    Arlington High School
    Arlington, MA
    Monday, April 9
    6:30 - 8 p.m.

    NACAC-Providence
    Providence, RI
    Tuesday, April 10
    5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

    NHCF-Providence
    Providence, RI
    Wednesday, April 11
    9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

    Bridgewater-Raynham Regional High School
    Bridgewater, MA
    Wednesday, April 11
    7:45 - 10:15 a.m.

    North Reading High School
    North Reading, MA
    Wednesday, April 11
    6:30 - 8 p.m.

    Brockton High School
    Brockton, MA
    Wednesday, April 11
    5 - 7 p.m.

    NACAC-Boston
    Boston, MA
    Thursday, April 12
    9 a.m. - 12 p.m. and 6 - 8:30 p.m.

    NACAC-Boston
    Boston, MA
    Friday, April 13
    9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

    John D. O’Bryant School of Math and Science
    Roxbury, MA
    Thursday, April 26
    12 - 3 p.m.

    Tewksbury High School
    Tewksbury, MA
    Thursday, May 3
    8:30 - 9:45 a.m.

    Norwood High School
    Norwood, MA
    Thursday, May 10
    2:15 - 3:15 p.m.

    Marblehead High School
    Marblehead, MA
    Thursday, May 10
    10 - 11 a.m.

    NEACAC-Keene State College
    Keene, NH
    Tuesday, May 22
    9 - 11 a.m.

    NEACAC-Merrimack College
    North Andover, MA
    Tuesday, May 22
    6 - 8 p.m.

    NEACAC-Wheaton College
    Norton, MA
    Wednesday, May 23
    9 - 11 a.m.

    Saugus High School College Fair
    Saugus, MA
    Wednesday, June 6
    8 - 9:30 a.m.