Human Resources

  • Meet the Staff

    Stacey DeBoise Luster
    Assistant Vice President for Human Resources, Payroll, and Affirmative Action and Equal Opportunity
    508-929-8053
    sluster@worcester.edu

    Susan Moore
    Director of Human Resources
    508-929-8117
    smoore5@worcester.edu

    Suze Jean-Charles
    Senior Human Resource Generalist
    508-929-8054
    sjeancharles@worcester.edu

    Johanie Rodriguez
    Staff Assistant, Hiring/Benefits Coordinator
    508-929-8209
    jrodriguez7@worcester.edu

    Susan Weidman
    Staff Assistant / HR Admin Support
    508-929-8117
    sweidman@worcester.edu

    Carol Faron
    Staff Assistant / HR Admin Support
    508-929-8117
    cfaron@worcester.edu

    For all job posting inquiries, including questions pertaining to letters of reference or your application status, please contact Meredith Rosario at 508-929-8053 or mrosario1@worcester.edu.