President's Office

  • Leadership Team

    The President's leadership team addresses the many needs of our students, employees, and greater community.

  •  Barry M. Maloney  

    Barry M. Maloney

    President
    bmaloney@worcester.edu

    508-929-8020


     

    Lois Wims  

    Lois A. Wims, Ph.D.

    Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
    lwims@worcester.edu
    508-929-8038 
    Kathleen Eichelroth

    Kathleen Eichelroth

    Vice President for Finance and Administration
    keichelroth@worcester.edu
    508-929-8098 
    Ryan Forsythe  

    Ryan G. Forsythe, Ed.D.

    Vice President for Enrollment Management
    rforsythe@worcester.edu
    508-929-8498 
    Thomas McNamara  

    Thomas M. McNamara

    Vice President for University Advancement
    tmcnamara@worcester.edu
    508-929-8033 
    Julie Kazarian

    Julie A. Kazarian

    Dean of Students/Chief Student Affairs Officer
    jkazarian@worcester.edu
    508-929-8077
    Carl Herrn 

    Carl A. Herrin

    Assistant to the President for International, Community and Governmental Affairs
    caherrin@worcester.edu
    508-929-8263

     

     

    Stacy Luster  

    Stacey Luster

    Assistant Vice President for HR/PS/AAEO
    sluster@worcester.edu
    508-929-8053


     

    Renae Lias Claffey  

    Renae Lias Claffey

    Assistant to the President for Campus Communications
    rliasclaffey@worcester.edu
    508-929-8492