BACK TO TOP

SEARCH OUR DIRECTORY

FILTER BY:

TYPE:

Search

A

Acevedo, Jorge

Skilled Laborer

Facilities | 508-929-8025 | jacevedo1@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-136

Adade, Anthony

Associate Vice President/Chief Information Officer

University Technology Services | 508-929-8530 | aadade@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-319

Adams, Tina

Assistant Professor

Criminal Justice | 508-929-8488 | tadams8@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-120K

Ahmadi, Rosemary

Staff Associate/Instructional Designer/Training Specialist

University Technology Services | 508-929-8853 | rahmadi@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-323

Aiello, Anthony

Instructor

Business Administration and Economics | 508-929-8748 | aaiello@worcester.edu

MAP Sullivan Academic Center, Office S-218E

Albro, Kim

Clerk III

Psychology | 508-929-8159 | kalbro@worcester.edu

MAP Sullivan Academic Center, Office S-241

Alix, Susan

Assistant Professor

Nursing | 508-929-8586 | salix@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-223B

Almendarez, Oscar

Maintenance Working Foreman

Facilities | 508-929-8800 | oalmendarez@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-115

Almendarez, Tomas

Maintainer I

Facilities | 508-929-8800 | talmendarez@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-115

Amini-Kormi, Latifeh

Professor

Biology | 508-929-8718 | lamini@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-310B

Anderson, Jillian

Director

Career Services | 508-929-8965 | janderson2@worcester.edu

MAP Student Center, Office C-324

Andreatta, Jeremy

Assistant Professor

Chemistry | 508-929-8719 | jandreatta@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-410D

Annucci, Karen

Clerk III

Multicultural Affairs/AID/UB | 508-929-8049 | kannucci@worcester.edu

MAP Student Center, Office WH-103

Antonucci, Sharon

Assistant Professor

Communication Sciences and Disorders | 508-929-8561 | santonucci@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-122G

Aquafresca, Dianna

Clerk IV

Career Services | 508-929-8072 | daquafresca@worcester.edu

MAP Student Center, Office C-300

Asquith, Karen

Administrative Assistant I

Nursing | 508-929-8129 | kasquith@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-222

Audette, Faith

Accountant III

Accounting | 508-929-8623 | faudette@worcester.edu

MAP Administration Building, Office A-339B

Aviles, Amy

Instructor

Nursing | 508-929-8546 | aaviles@worcester.edu

MAP Science & Tech, Office ST-222E

Ayala, Daniel

Maintainer II

Facilities | 508-929-8800 | dayala@worcester.edu

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-115

Academic Affairs

508-929-8038/929-8938

MAP Administration Building, Office A-361

Fax: 508-929-8187

Academic Success Center

508-929-8111

MAP Administration Building, Office A-130

Fax: 508-929-8147

Accounting

508-929-8013

MAP Administration Building, Office NA

Fax: 508-929-8433

Admin & Finance

508-929-8087

MAP Administration Building, Office NA

Fax: 508-929-8433

Administrative Services

508-929-8132

MAP Learning Resources Center, Office L-104

Fax: 508-929-8161

Admissions

508-929-8040

MAP Administration Building, Office A-248

Fax: 508-929-8183

Assessment Office

508-929-8119

MAP Administration Building, Office A-352

Fax: 508-929-8185

Athletics

508-929-8184

MAP Temporary Athletic, Office TA-135

Fax: 508-929-8184

Campus Emergency
Call 508-929-8911

QUICK  REFERENCE:

OPERATOR:
508-929-8000

CAMPUS POLICE:
508-929-8911