BACK TO TOP

SEARCH OUR DIRECTORY

FILTER BY:

TYPE:

Search

A

Acevedo, Jorge

Skilled Laborer

Facilities | jacevedo1@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Adade, Anthony

Chief Information Officer

University Technology Services | 508-929-8530 | aadade@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Adams, Tina

Assistant Professor

Creative Arts | 508-929-8488 | tadams8@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Ahmadi, Rosemary

Staff Associate

University Technology Services | rahmadi@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Aiello, Anthony

Instructor/Business Admin/Econ

Business Administration and Economics | aaiello@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Albro, Kim

Clerk III

Psychology | 508-929-8159 | kalbro@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Alix, Susan

Assistant Professor

Nursing | 508-929-8586 | salix@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Almendarez, Oscar

Maintenance Working Foreman

Facilities | 508-929-8800 | oalmendarez@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Almendarez, Tomas

Maintainer I

Facilities | talmendarez@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Amini-Kormi, Latifeh

Professor

Biology | 508-929-8718 | lamini@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Anderson, Jillian

Director of Career Services

Career Services | 508-929-8965 | janderson2@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Andreatta, Jeremy

Assistant Professor

Chemistry | 508-929-8719 | jandreatta@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Annucci, Karen

Clerk III

Multicultural Affairs/AID/UB | 508-929-8049 | kannucci@worcester.edu

MAP Not Available

Antonucci, Sharon

Assistant Professor

Communication Sciences and Disorders | 508-929-8561 | santonucci@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Aquafresca, Dianna

Clerk Iv/Career Services

Career Services | 508-929-8072 | daquafresca@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Aroian, Leslie

Clerk V

Chemistry | 508-929-8583 | laroian@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Asquith, Karen

Administrative Assistrant I/Nu

Nursing | 508-929-8129 | kasquith@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Audette, Faith

Accountant III

Finance Office | 508-929-8623 | faudette@worcester.edu

MAP Not Available

Aviles, Amy

Instructor

Nursing | 508-929-8546 | aaviles@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Ayala, Daniel

Maintainer II

Facilities | 508-929-8800 | dayala@worcester.edu

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597

Academic Affairs

508-929-8038/929-8938

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597, Office A-361

Academic Success Center

508-929-8111

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597, Office A-130

Administration and Finance

508-929-8087

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597, Office A-339

Administrative Services

508-929-8132

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597, Office L-104

Admissions

508-929-8040

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597, Office A-248

AID Program

MAP Not Available, Office NA

Assessment Office

508-929-8119

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597, Office A-352

Athletics

508-929-8184

MAP 486 Chandler Street, Worcester, MA, 01602-2597, Office TA-135

Campus Emergency
Call 508-929-8911

QUICK  REFERENCE:

OPERATOR:
508-929-8000

CAMPUS POLICE:
508-929-8911